Namaste!

How many fresh pages have I started throughout my life? many?

blogs… documents.. scripts… some even forgotten. slipped conveniently away, under the covers, covered by dust…

into time, the sands buried beneath it… is still a soft thud, the beating pulsating words that drives my brain into a one way conversation with the screen of this computer…

feeding the lines, encrypted fantasy that the world will read my self existence into a wonderful, colorful, vibrant world of animated sight, senses and smell..

I want to share my existence… like air

on this pages I will begin a new journey of faith… in the realms of emptiness, secrets, mind, reality… and truth.

Platform 2 & 3/4 is born… and the work has begun

 

Leave a Reply

